Aroma Diffusor mit ätherischem Lavendelöl

Normaler Preis $54.99 $34.99

pro 
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.

Verfügbarkeit: Verfügbar Nicht verfügbar

Produktart: Essential Oil Diffuser

  • 7-Soothing-Color Night Light
  • Improves Sleep Quality
  • Humidifier & Aromatization
  • Auto-Off Function
  • Comes With Free 30ml Lavender Essential Oil
  • Made In The USA
  • Umtausch oder Rückgabe innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Lieferung
  • 100% Qualität garantiert plus schneller und sicherer Versand

Produktdetails

SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

  • 300ml Aromadiffusor mit Holzmaserung
  • Kommt mit einer kostenlosen 30ml Flasche Ätherisches Lavendelöl (sehen Sie sich auch unsere anderen ätherischen Ölprodukte an). 
  • Und ein Stück Mikrofasertuch zur Pflege

Unser Aromadiffusor kommt mit einer Holzmaserungsoptik, die Sie entspannt fühlen lässt. Es ist ein schönes, elegantes Dekor, das sich gut in jeden Raum zu Hause einfügt; im Büro, im Fitnessstudio oder im Spa. Dieser Öldiffusor ist einfach zu bedienen und zu warten und er ist extrem leise.

  • 7 BERUHIGENDE FARBEN NACHTLICHT. Jede Farbe hat 2 Lichtoptionen (dunkel und hell), sodass Sie 14 Farben und 15 Beleuchtungsmodi erhalten, um ein entspannendes und romantisches Ambiente zu schaffen. Sie können die Farben wechseln oder auf eine feste Farbe einstellen. Sie können einen Aromatherapie-Diffusor als Nachtlicht im Kinderzimmer für einen erholsamen Schlaf verwenden.
  • VERBESSERUNG DER SCHLAFQUALITÄT. Aromatherapie wurde als nicht-pharmakologische Methode zur Verbesserung der Gesundheit und Schlafqualität vorgeschlagen, beispielsweise für Frauen nach der Geburt, Kinder und andere.
  • BEFEUCHTER & AROMATISIERUNG. Geben Sie ein paar Tropfen Lavendel- oder Eukalyptusöl in das Wasser und es wird Ihren Raum mit einem schönen Duft erfüllen, der therapeutische Vorteile bringen kann. Cool Mist Ultraschall-Diffusor befeuchtet Ihren Wohnraum, um zu verhindern, dass trockene, stickige Luft und Grippe- / Erkältungskeime Ihre Lieben infizieren. Es hilft auch, trockener und rissiger Haut vorzubeugen.
  • AUTO-OFF-FUNKTION. Der Diffusor für ätherische Öle fasst bis zu 300 ml Wasser. Es kann bis zu 10 Stunden Dauerleistung laufen. Der Diffusor ist mit einer wasserlosen Auto-Off-Funktion ausgestattet, sodass er sich automatisch ausschaltet, wenn das Wasser ausgeht. 4-Zeit-Einstellungsmodi: 1/2/3 Stunden/Dauerbetrieb. Unterstützt durch 45 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie und 12 Monate sorgenfreie Garantie

Leistungen

1.Aroma Diffuser Set besteht aus einem Stück Mikrofasertuch zur Pflege und einer 30 ml Flasche Lavendelöl mit goldenem Deckel und goldenem Aufdruck. Perfekt als Geschenk.

2.Unsere ätherischen Öle sind A eingestuft, 100% natürlich und nicht an Tieren getestet. 

3.Diese Produkte haben ein FDA-Zertifikat, absolut sicher und umweltfreundlich.


Produktrezensionen

Versand & Rückgabe

Rückgaberecht

Für Rücksendungen und Stornierungen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail. oder senden Sie uns einen kurzen Chat und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auch auf unserer FAQ-Seite. Danke für ihren Einkauf.

Versand

Unsere Versandrichtlinien finden Sie im Informationsfeld unten. Wenn Sie noch keine Tracking-Informationen erhalten haben. von uns, dann mailen Sie uns und wir schicken es Ihnen per E-Mail. Danke.

Loading...

Einkaufswagen

de

Aroma Diffuser with Lavender Essential Oil

Regular price $54.99 $34.99

per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Availability: Available Unavailable

Product Type: Essential Oil Diffuser

  • 7-Soothing-Color Night Light
  • Improves Sleep Quality
  • Humidifier & Aromatization
  • Auto-Off Function
  • Comes With Free 30ml Lavender Essential Oil
  • Made In The USA
  • All of our products are non-returnable and non-exchangeable. The suppliers that all our products come from are from the best sourced areas of the US; therefore, we guarantee that what you get is of the highest quality in the market.
  • Plus, Fast & Secure Shipping is available for the majority of our products (if you want to see if this product ships in your area, you must first add it to the Cart. Then click on view cart, since that's where our Shipping calculator is located).

Product Details

SPECIFICATIONS:

  • 300ml Aroma diffuser with a wood grain
  • Comes with a free 30ml Bottle of Lavender Essential Oil (make sure to check out our other Essential oil products). 
  • And a piece of microfiber cloth for care

Our aroma diffuser comes with a wood-grain look that makes you feel relaxed. It's a nice sleek decor that fits nicely in any space at home; in the office, in the gym or at the spa. This oil diffuser is easy to operate and maintain, and it is extremely quiet.

  • 7 SOOTHING COLORS NIGHT LIGHT. Each color has 2 light options (dim and bright), so you will get 14 colors and 15 lighting modes to create a relaxing and romantic ambiance. You can cycle it colors or set it to one fixed color. You can use an aromatherapy diffuser as a night light in a child’s bedroom for a restful night’s sleep.
  • SLEEP QUALITY IMPROVING. Aromatherapy has been suggested as a non-pharmacological method for the improvement of health and sleep quality, for example for postpartum women, kids, and others.
  • HUMIDIFIER & AROMATIZATION. Add a few drops of Lavender or Eucalyptus oil into the water and it will fill your space with a lovely fragrance that can create therapeutic benefits. Cool mist ultrasonic diffuser humidifies your living space to prevent dry, stuffy air and flu/cold germs infecting your loved ones. It also helps prevent dry and chapped skin.
  • AUTO-OFF FUNCTION. Essential oils diffuser holds up to 300 ml of water. It can run up to 10 hours of continuous output. The diffuser is designed with a waterless auto-off function, so it will turn off automatically when water runs out. 4-time setting modes: 1/2/3 hours/steady on. Backed by 45 days money-back and 12-month worry-free warranty

Benefits

1.Aroma Diffuser set consists of a piece of microfiber cloth for care and 30 ml bottle of Lavender Essential Oil with a golden lid and a golden print. Perfect as a gift.

2.Our essential oils are A Graded, 100% natural and not tested on animals. 

3.These products have FDA Certificate, absolutely safe and eco-friendly.


Product Reviews

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

For returns and cancelations please send us an email; or send us a quick chat and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also refer to our FAQ page for more details. Thank you for shopping with us.

Shipping

Our shipping policy is outlined in the information box below. If you haven't yet received any tracking info. from us, then email us and we'll email it to you. Thank you.

Loading...

Your cart

en