Huile de noisette

Prix régulier $21.99 Solde

par 
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

Disponibilité: Disponible Non disponible

type de produit: Health Oil

L'huile de noisette pressée à froid est bien connue pour ses qualités astringentes. Il pénètre profondément et stimule le système circulatoire. Il aide à tonifier et à raffermir la peau et s'applique à tous les types de peau. L'huile de...
  • Échange ou retour dans les 7 jours suivant une livraison
  • 100% de qualité garantie et expédition rapide et sécurisée

détails du produit

L'huile de noisette pressée à froid est bien connue pour ses qualités astringentes. Il pénètre profondément et stimule le système circulatoire. Il aide à tonifier et à raffermir la peau et s'applique à tous les types de peau.

L'huile de noisette agit comme un excellent émollient et hydratant car elle contient un certain nombre d'acides gras essentiels tels que l'acide linoléique, qui peuvent réhydrater la peau. Ainsi, cette huile est largement utilisée dans le traitement de la peau sèche. De plus, cette huile est très légère et pénètre facilement dans la peau.

L'huile de support de noisette laisse une sensation non grasse et elle est parfaite pour la massothérapie et l'aromathérapie. L'huile de support de noisette peut être utilisée seule ou en combinaison avec d'autres huiles et beurres.

Nom botanique : Corylus avellana
Pays d'origine : Allemagne
Méthode d'extraction : Pressée à froid
Couleur : Liquide jaune pâle à jaune doré.
Parfum : L'huile de support de noisette a très peu d'odeur caractéristique de la plupart des huiles de support.
Texture : Liquide

Avis sur les produits

Expédition & retours

Politique de retour

Pour les retours et les annulations, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail; ou envoyez-nous une discussion rapide et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Vous pouvez également consulter notre page FAQ pour plus de détails. Merci de magasiner avec nous.

Expédition

Notre politique d'expédition est décrite dans la boîte d'information ci-dessous. Si vous n'avez pas encore reçu d'informations de suivi. de nous, puis envoyez-nous un e-mail et nous vous l'enverrons par e-mail. Merci.

Loading...

Panier

fr

Hazelnut Oil

Regular price $21.99 Sale

per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Availability: Available Unavailable

Product Type: Health Oil

Cold-pressed Hazelnut Oil is well known for its astringent qualities. It is deeply penetrating and stimulating to the circulatory system. It helps to tone and tighten the skin and is applicable for all skin types. Hazelnut oil acts as an...
  • All of our products are non-returnable and non-exchangeable. The suppliers that all our products come from are from the best sourced areas of the US; therefore, we guarantee that what you get is of the highest quality in the market.
  • Plus, Fast & Secure Shipping is available for the majority of our products (if you want to see if this product ships in your area, you must first add it to the Cart. Then click on view cart, since that's where our Shipping calculator is located).

Product Details

Cold-pressed Hazelnut Oil is well known for its astringent qualities. It is deeply penetrating and stimulating to the circulatory system. It helps to tone and tighten the skin and is applicable for all skin types.

Hazelnut oil acts as an excellent emollient and moisturizer because it has a number of essential fatty acids such as linoleic acid, which can rehydrate the skin. So, this oil is extensively used in treating dry skin. Moreover, this oil is very light and easily gets absorbed into the skin.

Hazelnut Carrier Oil leaves a non-greasy feeling and it is perfect for massage therapy and aromatherapy. Hazelnut Carrier Oil can be used as stand-alone or in combination with other oils and butter.

Botanical Name: Corylus avellana
Country of origin: Germany
Extraction Method: Cold pressed
Color: Pale yellow to golden yellow liquid.
Scent: Hazelnut Carrier Oil has very little scent characteristic of most carrier oils.
Texture: Liquid

Product Reviews

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

For returns and cancelations please send us an email; or send us a quick chat and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also refer to our FAQ page for more details. Thank you for shopping with us.

Shipping

Our shipping policy is outlined in the information box below. If you haven't yet received any tracking info. from us, then email us and we'll email it to you. Thank you.

Loading...

Your cart

en