辣木籽油

正常价格 $23.99 销售

每 
船运 在结帐时计算得出。

可用性: 可用的 不可用

产品类别: Health Oil

  • Botanical Name: Moringa Oleifera Seed oil
  • Cultivation: Wild Harvested (*organically grown by mother nature)
  • Extraction Method: Cold Press/Unrefined Texture
  • Liquid Color: Yellow
  • Scent: Light fruity aroma
  • Shelf Life: 2 years
  • 交货后7天内换货或退货
  • 100%质量保证加上快速安全的运输

产品详情

辣木油被誉为新的奇迹油。它很容易被皮肤吸收,改善皮肤的外观和光泽。辣木油的油酸含量超过 70%,令人难以置信,它深入表层下方,为老化的皮肤提供重要的营养。它含有皮肤健康的营养素,如维生素 A,有助于在皮肤中生成胶原蛋白,维生素 C 有助于减少细纹和皱纹,以及维生素 E 的愈合和抗炎功效。它可以软化干燥的皮肤并保持皮肤水分,有利于调理干燥、干裂的嘴唇,有利于治疗粗糙、干燥的皮肤状况,如皮炎、湿疹和牛皮癣。辣木油有助于清除黑头和粉刺。经常使用有助于防止瑕疵再次发生。有助于减少痤疮和色素沉着过度引起的黑斑。它具有滋养和润肤特性,可用于护肤和护发产品。辣木油可以按摩到头发和头皮中,为头发的毛囊和头皮组织提供恢复活力的维生素和矿物质。在头发和头皮上使用辣木油可以帮助减少分叉和头皮屑。辣木油有助于去除头发上的污垢,是一种有效的天然清洁剂。通过简单地润湿头发,将油按摩到头皮并冲洗,可以有效清洁和滋润头皮。

辣木油的好处: 构建胶原纤维并减少细纹的出现,改善皮肤状况(维生素 A) 改善保湿、柔软和光滑。延缓衰老过程(维生素E) 是一种天然的愈合润肤剂。有助于干燥、粗糙的皮肤状况,如湿疹、牛皮癣和皮炎。有助于清除黑头和粉刺,防止瑕疵再次发生,最大限度地减少粉刺和色素沉着造成的黑斑。保护您的皮肤免受环境损害 帮助改善头皮循环(有助于防止脱发) 帮助改善头发分叉 保质期:用户可以在适当储存的情况下获得 1-2 年的保质期。存放在黑暗、寒冷、干燥的地方,避免阳光直射。不要让水分进入瓶子。

建议使用:我们建议每天将辣木油直接涂抹在皮肤上一到两次,以改善皮肤的柔软度和弹性。为了帮助治愈和冷却晒伤的皮肤,每天两次涂抹在受影响的区域。用作日常保湿剂。可在淋浴后使用,皮肤仍湿润时,大量涂抹于全身,集中在最干燥的部位,冲洗掉多余的水分,使皮肤柔软光滑。每天使用时,您的身体会对辣木籽油的提神醒脑功效做出反应。

一般信息:植物学名称:100% 有机辣木籽(Moringa Oleifera Seed)油。栽培- *野生收获(*自然有机生长)提取方法-冷压/未精制质地-液体颜色-黄色香味-淡果香保质期-2年

产品评论

运送与退货

退货政策

有关退货和取消的信息,请给我们发送电子邮件;或给我们快速聊天,我们会尽快与您联系。

您也可以参考我们的常见问题页面以了解更多详细信息。 感谢您与我们购物。

船运

我们的运输政策在下面的信息框中概述。如果您尚未收到任何跟踪信息。从我们那里,然后给我们发送电子邮件,我们会通过电子邮件将其发送给您。谢谢你。

Loading...

您的购物车

zh

Moringa Seed Oil

Regular price $23.99 Sale

per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Availability: Available Unavailable

Product Type: Health Oil

  • Botanical Name: Moringa Oleifera Seed oil
  • Cultivation: Wild Harvested (*organically grown by mother nature)
  • Extraction Method: Cold Press/Unrefined Texture
  • Liquid Color: Yellow
  • Scent: Light fruity aroma
  • Shelf Life: 2 years
  • All of our products are non-returnable and non-exchangeable. The suppliers that all our products come from are from the best sourced areas of the US; therefore, we guarantee that what you get is of the highest quality in the market.
  • Plus, Fast & Secure Shipping is available for the majority of our products (if you want to see if this product ships in your area, you must first add it to the Cart. Then click on view cart, since that's where our Shipping calculator is located).

Product Details

Moringa oil is being praised as the new wonder oil. It absorbs easily into the skin, improving the appearance and radiance of the skin. With an incredible oleic acid content of more than 70%, moringa oil penetrates deep beneath the top layer allowing it to deliver vital nutrients to your aging skin. It has skin-healthy nutrients like vitamin A, which helps build collagen in the skin, vitamin C to help reduce fine lines and wrinkles, and the healing and anti-inflammatory benefits of vitamin E. It softens dry skin and maintains moisture in the skin, is good for conditioning dry, chapped lips, beneficial to treat rough, dry skin conditions like dermatitis, eczema and psoriasis. Moringa oil helps clear blackheads and pimples. When used regularly helps prevent the reoccurrence of blemishes. Helps minimize dark spots from acne and hyperpigmentation. It has nourishing and emollient properties giving it benefits for use in skin and hair care products. Moringa oil can be massaged into the hair and scalp delivering rejuvenating vitamins and minerals to the follicles of the hair and tissue of the scalp. The use of moringa oil on the hair and scalp can help reduce split ends and dandruff. Moringa oil is useful in lifting dirt out of the hair and is an efficient natural cleanser. By simply wetting the hair, massaging the oil into the scalp and rinsing can effectively clean and moisturize the scalp.

MORINGA OIL BENEFITS: Builds collagen fibers and minimize the appearance of fine wrinkle lines, improves skin conditions (Vitamin A) Improves moisturizing, softness and smoothness. Delays the aging process(Vitamin E) Is a natural healing emollient. Helps with dry, rough skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis and dermatitis. Helps clear blackheads and pimples, prevents the reoccurrence of blemishes, minimizes dark spots from acne and hyperpigmentation. Protects your skin from environmental damages Helps improve scalp circulation (which aids in preventing hair loss) Helps improve split ends in hair SHELF LIFE: Users can expect a shelf life 1-2 years with proper storage. Store in a dark, cold, dry area away from direct sunlight. Do not allow moisture into the bottle.

SUGGESTED USE: We recommend applying Moringa oil directly to the skin one to two times daily to improve skin softness and elasticity. To help heal and cool sunburned skin, apply on the affected area twice daily. Use as a daily moisturizer. It can be used after shower, with skin still damp, spread generous amount over entire body, concentrating in the driest areas, rinsing away excess to leave skin dewy soft and smooth. When used daily your body will respond to the refreshing and invigorating benefits of Moringa Seed Oil.

GENERAL INFO: Botanical Name: 100% Organic Moringa Seed (Moringa Oleifera Seed) oil. Cultivation- *Wild Harvested (*organically grown by mother nature) Extraction Method- Cold Press/Unrefined Texture- Liquid Color- Yellow Scent- Light fruity aroma Shelf Life- 2 years

Product Reviews

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

For returns and cancelations please send us an email; or send us a quick chat and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also refer to our FAQ page for more details. Thank you for shopping with us.

Shipping

Our shipping policy is outlined in the information box below. If you haven't yet received any tracking info. from us, then email us and we'll email it to you. Thank you.

Loading...

Your cart

en