زيت الجوز البكر العضوي المعصور على البارد

سعر عادي $23.99 تخفيض السعر

لكل 
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

التوفر: متاح غير متوفره

نوع المنتج: Health Oil

يأتي زيت الجوز مع كل تلك السلع المطلوبة للحصول على بشرة مشرقة ومجموعة من الشعر اللامع. هذا الزيت غير دهني وسريع الجفاف لذا يمكنك تطبيقه في أي وقت من اليوم! الزيت غني بالمعادن ويجعل الوجه خالي من التجاعيد. ضعي هذا...
  • الاستبدال أو الإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم
  • 100٪ جودة مضمونة بالإضافة إلى الشحن السريع والآمن

تفاصيل المنتج

يأتي زيت الجوز مع كل تلك السلع المطلوبة للحصول على بشرة مشرقة ومجموعة من الشعر اللامع. هذا الزيت غير دهني وسريع الجفاف لذا يمكنك تطبيقه في أي وقت من اليوم! الزيت غني بالمعادن ويجعل الوجه خالي من التجاعيد. ضعي هذا الزيت يوميًا على الوجه ولاحظي الفرق. يعمل هذا الزيت بشكل جيد على خطوط الندبات والعلامات الموجودة على الجسم والوجه.

إنه مزيج من مضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات (E ، B1 ، B2 ، B3 ، النياسين) ، وأوميغا 3 يجعلها قوية للغاية ضد الالتهابات الفطرية ، والصدفية ، والجلد الجاف الخشن بشكل عام. زيت الجوز علاج رائع لجفاف الأكواع والركبتين. يهدئ البشرة ويسويها. الاسم النباتي: Juglans Regia بلد المنشأ: سويسرا طريقة الاستخراج: معصور على البارد ، غير مكرر اللون: سائل أصفر إلى أصفر ذهبي. الرائحة: لها رائحة الجوز. الملمس: سائل

تعليقات المنتج

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسه الارجاع

للإرجاع والإلغاء ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا ؛ أو أرسل إلينا محادثة سريعة وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يمكنك أيضًا الرجوع إلى صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة لمزيد من التفاصيل. شكرا للتسوق معنا.

شحن

تم توضيح سياسة الشحن الخاصة بنا في مربع المعلومات أدناه. إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت أي معلومات تتبع. منا ، ثم مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنرسلها إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني. شكرا لك.

Loading...

عربتك

ar

Organic, Cold-Pressed Virgin Walnut Oil

Regular price $23.99 Sale

per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Availability: Available Unavailable

Product Type: Health Oil

Walnut oil comes with all those goods that are required to get luminous skin and a bunch of lustrous hair. This oil is non-greasy and quick drying so you can apply it any time of day! The oil is rich...
  • All of our products are non-returnable and non-exchangeable. The suppliers that all our products come from are from the best sourced areas of the US; therefore, we guarantee that what you get is of the highest quality in the market.
  • Plus, Fast & Secure Shipping is available for the majority of our products (if you want to see if this product ships in your area, you must first add it to the Cart. Then click on view cart, since that's where our Shipping calculator is located).

Product Details

Walnut oil comes with all those goods that are required to get luminous skin and a bunch of lustrous hair. This oil is non-greasy and quick drying so you can apply it any time of day! The oil is rich in minerals and makes the face wrinkle free. Apply this oil daily to the face and see the difference. This oil works well on the scar lines, marks on the body and face.

It’s a combination of antioxidants, vitamins (E, B1, B2, B3, Niacin), and omega-3 makes it super powerful against fungal infections, psoriasis, and general dry rough skin. Walnut oil is a wonderful remedy for dry elbows and knees. It soothes the skin and evens it. Botanical Name: Juglans Regia Country of origin: Switzerland Extraction Method: Cold pressed, Unrefined Color: Yellow to golden yellow liquid. Scent: It has a walnut-nutty scent. Texture: Liquid

Product Reviews

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

For returns and cancelations please send us an email; or send us a quick chat and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also refer to our FAQ page for more details. Thank you for shopping with us.

Shipping

Our shipping policy is outlined in the information box below. If you haven't yet received any tracking info. from us, then email us and we'll email it to you. Thank you.

Loading...

Your cart

en