زيت فيرجن مامي سبوت

سعر عادي $27.99 تخفيض السعر

لكل 
شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

التوفر: متاح غير متوفره

نوع المنتج: Health Oil

Mamey sapote (وتسمى أيضًا زيت Sapuyulo) هي شجرة استوائية دائمة الخضرة موطنها المكسيك وأمريكا الوسطى. ثمارها بيضاوية الشكل تشبه كرة القدم ويبلغ طولها 3-8 بوصات. قشرتها سميكة وخشبية وبنية اللون ولحمها لون برتقالي محمر. يتميز زيت مامي سابوت برائحة شبيهة...
  • الاستبدال أو الإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم
  • 100٪ جودة مضمونة بالإضافة إلى الشحن السريع والآمن

تفاصيل المنتج

Mamey sapote (وتسمى أيضًا زيت Sapuyulo) هي شجرة استوائية دائمة الخضرة موطنها المكسيك وأمريكا الوسطى. ثمارها بيضاوية الشكل تشبه كرة القدم ويبلغ طولها 3-8 بوصات. قشرتها سميكة وخشبية وبنية اللون ولحمها لون برتقالي محمر. يتميز زيت مامي سابوت برائحة شبيهة برائحة الكرز واللوز. هذا الزيت غني بالفيتامينات A و B و C و E والبروتينات والأحماض الأمينية والأحماض الدهنية والمعادن. إنه بمثابة مرطب رائع للبشرة الجافة ويعرف باسم تنشيط الشعر. يمكن استخلاص زيت بذور مامي من الفاكهة الناضجة. وجد أن هذا الزيت مفيد للبشرة وفروة الرأس. في عام 1970 أكدت الاختبارات السريرية في جامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس أن هذا الزيت فعال في السيطرة على تساقط الشعر الناجم عن التهاب الجلد الدهني.

من خلال وضع القليل من زيت بذور مامي على فروة الرأس في الصباح ، يساعد في تغذية شعرك من الجذور ليبدو أكثر صحة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام زيت بذور مامي قبل الاستحمام. افركي الزيت في جميع أنحاء فروة الرأس واتركيه لمدة 15 دقيقة. استخدم الشامبو كالمعتاد. يساعد ذلك في تقوية وتعزيز نمو الشعر الصحي من الجذور. الزيت مفيد بشكل خاص للشعر المجعد بشكل طبيعي الذي يمكن أن يجف من التصفيف الزائد. نوصي بشدة بهذا الزيت للشعر المجعد ؛ جرب استخدامه بدلاً من الموس. ضعيه على الشعر الرطب واتركيه يجف في الهواء. أيضًا ، جربي استخدامه كعلاج بالزيت الساخن ، وبلسم ومزيل تشابك (خاصة للشعر الدهني). يستعيد Sapote صحة الشعر الطبيعي أو المريح كيميائيًا مع تحسين القدرة على التحكم في الشعر ، مما يجعل شعرك ناعمًا وفاخرًا.

الاستخدام المقترح. دلكي فروة الرأس بلطف وضعي كمية قليلة من الزيت على الشعر. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا قبل الاستحمام. افركي الزيت في جميع أنحاء فروة الرأس واتركيه لمدة 15 دقيقة. استخدم الشامبو كالمعتاد. يساعد زيت بذور مامي على تحفيز البصيلات لتشجيع النمو ويساعد على تغذية شعرك من الجذور لمساعدته على أن يبدو أكثر صحة. يمكن أن يساعد في ترطيب الشعر ، للحصول على رأس جميل للشعر. احترمك!

معلومات عامة: الاسم النباتي: زيت Pouteria Sapota العضوي 100٪. بلد المنشأ - زراعة غواتيمالا - * محصود من البرية (* نمت عضويًا حسب الطبيعة الأم) طريقة الاستخراج - الضغط البارد / الملمس غير المكرر - اللون السائل - رائحة ذهبية صفراء بنية - مماثلة لحياة تخزين اللوز الكرز - سنة واحدة

تعليقات المنتج

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسه الارجاع

للإرجاع والإلغاء ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا ؛ أو أرسل إلينا محادثة سريعة وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يمكنك أيضًا الرجوع إلى صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة لمزيد من التفاصيل. شكرا للتسوق معنا.

شحن

تم توضيح سياسة الشحن الخاصة بنا في مربع المعلومات أدناه. إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت أي معلومات تتبع. منا ، ثم مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنرسلها إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني. شكرا لك.

Loading...

عربتك

ar

Virgin Mamey Sapote Oil

Regular price $27.99 Sale

per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Availability: Available Unavailable

Product Type: Health Oil

Mamey sapote (also called Sapuyulo oil) is a tropical evergreen tree native from Mexico and Central America. Its fruit is oval-shaped, similar to a football, and is 3-8 inches in length. Its skin is thick, woody, and brown in color,...
  • All of our products are non-returnable and non-exchangeable. The suppliers that all our products come from are from the best sourced areas of the US; therefore, we guarantee that what you get is of the highest quality in the market.
  • Plus, Fast & Secure Shipping is available for the majority of our products (if you want to see if this product ships in your area, you must first add it to the Cart. Then click on view cart, since that's where our Shipping calculator is located).

Product Details

Mamey sapote (also called Sapuyulo oil) is a tropical evergreen tree native from Mexico and Central America. Its fruit is oval-shaped, similar to a football, and is 3-8 inches in length. Its skin is thick, woody, and brown in color, and its flesh has an orange-reddish tint. Mamey Sapote oil has a pleasant cherry-almond-like scent. This oil is rich in vitamins A, B, C and E, proteins, amino acids, fatty acids and minerals. It serves as a great moisturizer for dry skin and is known as a hair revitalizer. The Mamey Seed Oil can be extracted from the ripened fruit. This oil has been found to be beneficial for the skin and scalp. In 1970 Clinical Tests at the University of California at Los Angeles have confirmed that this oil is effective in controlling hair loss caused by seborrheic dermatitis.

By applying a little Mamey Seed Oil to the scalp in the morning, helps in nourishing your hair from the root to help it look healthier. Mamey Seed Oil can also be used prior to a shower. Rub the oil all over the scalp and leave it on for about 15 minutes. Shampoo as usual. This helps strengthen and promote healthy hair growth from the roots. The oil is particularly useful for naturally curly hair that can become dry from over styling. We highly recommend this oil for curly hair; Try using it instead of mousse. Apply to damp hair and allow hair to air dry. Also, try using it as hot oil treatment, conditioner and detangler (especially for oily hair). Sapote restores the health of natural or chemically relaxed hair while improving manageability leaving your hair soft and luxurious.

SUGGESTED USE. Massage scalp gently and apply a small amount of oil into hair. It can also be used prior to a shower. Rub the oil all over the scalp and leave it on for about 15 minutes. Shampoo as usual. Mamey seed oil helps stimulate follicles to encourage growth and helps nourish your hair from the root to help it look healthier. It can help with hair hydration, to create a beautiful head of hair. Respect yours!

GENERAL INFO: Botanical Name: 100% Organic Pouteria Sapota oil. Country of Origin- Guatemala Cultivation- *Wild Harvested (*organically grown by mother nature) Extraction Method- Cold Press/Unrefined Texture- Liquid Color- Golden Yellow Brownish Scent- Similar to cherry almond Shelf Life- 1 year

Product Reviews

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

For returns and cancelations please send us an email; or send us a quick chat and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also refer to our FAQ page for more details. Thank you for shopping with us.

Shipping

Our shipping policy is outlined in the information box below. If you haven't yet received any tracking info. from us, then email us and we'll email it to you. Thank you.

Loading...

Your cart

en